Ron Krueck
rkrueck@ksarch.com
Founding Principal | FAIA
Mark Sexton
msexton@ksarch.com
Founding Principal | FAIA
LEED AP
Tom Jacobs
tjacobs@ksarch.com
Principal | AIA
LEED BD+C
Scott Pratt
spratt@ksarch.com
Principal | AIA
LEED AP
Jamie Cook
jcook@ksarch.com
Associate Principal
Sara Lundgren
slundgren@ksarch.com
Associate Principal | AIA
LEED AP
Juan Villafañe
jvillafane@ksarch.com
Associate Principal | AIA
LEED AP
Yugene Cha
ycha@ksarch.com
Associate Principal | AIA
Don Semple
dsemple@ksarch.com
Associate Principal | AIA
Nicole Ashurian
nashurian@ksarch.com
Art Cantwell
acantwell@ksarch.com
Shubhekshya Bhandari
sbhandari@ksarch.com
Deniz Demir
ddemir@ksarch.com
Luke Haas
lhaas@ksarch.com
Matthew Kanewske
mkanewske@ksarch.com
Mariusz Klemens
mklemens@ksarch.com
AIA
Maryjane Ma
mma@ksarch.com
LEED GA
Micheal Matthews
mmatthews@ksarch.com
David Langdon
dlangdon@ksarch.com
Yunfan Song
ysong@ksarch.com
Ryan Ornberg
rornberg@ksarch.com
Sumin Oh
soh@ksarch.com
Xiang Qiang
xqiang@ksarch.com
LEED AP BD+C
Jason Roberts
jroberts@ksarch.com
AIA
Marvin Thomas
mthomas@ksarch.com
Leif Widholm
lwidholm@ksarch.com
AIA, NCARB
Show More

Inquiries

Public Relations & Marketing:

Linda Wallack

Employment:

Jamie Cook